Contacts

Management

Sibylle Thomas-Göbelbecker
Dealer Principal / Owner

Tel: +49 351 40464 11
Email: contact@thomas-exklusiv.de

Melita Relic
General Sales Manager

Tel: +49 351 40464 19
Email: m.relic@thomas-exklusiv.de

Reception

Miriam Michalk
Service Assistant

Tel: +49 351 40464 0
Email: reception@thomas-exklusiv.de

Sales

Holm Hübler
Sales Executive Ferrari

Tel: +49 351 40464 13
Email: h.huebler@thomas-exklusiv.de

Marco Fleischer
Brand Manager Aston Martin

Tel: +49 351 40464 20
Email: m.fleischer@thomas-exklusiv.de

Sibylle Thomas-Göbelbecker
Sales Manager Ferrari

Tel: +49 351 40464 11
Email: contact@thomas-exklusiv.de

Sören Luthardt
Brand Manager Rolls-Royce

Tel: +49 351 40464 21
Email: s.luthardt@thomas-exklusiv.de

Tibor Rujder
Sales Manager - Czech Republic / Slovakia

Tel: +420 606 205 303
Email: t.rujder@thomas-exklusiv.de

Markus Hase
Brand Manager Bentley

Tel: +49 351 40464 18
Email: m.hase@thomas-exklusiv.de

Marketing

Johannes Bernhardt
Marketing Manager Bentley / Rolls-Royce

Tel: +49 351 40464 267
Email: j.bernhardt@thomas-exklusiv.de

Mario Below
Marketing Manager Ferrari

Tel: +49 (0)351 40464 25
E-Mail: m.below@thomas-exklusiv.de

Disposal

Romy Hörl
Sales Administrator Ferrari

Tel: +49 351 40464 15
Email: r.hoerl@thomas-exklusiv.de

Karsten Markert
Sales Administrator / Sales Assistant

Tel: +49 351 40464 281
Email: k.markert@thomas-exklusiv.de

Cindy Kitte
Sales Administrator Bentley

Tel: +49 351 40464 29
Email: dispo@thomas-exklusiv.de

Nicole Weinhold
Sales Administrator Aston Martin / Rolls-Royce

Tel: +49 351 40464 269
Email: n.weinhold@thomas-exklusiv.de

Aftersales

Sven Gläßer
Parts Manager Ferrari

Tel: +49 351 40464 24
Email: s.glaesser@thomas-exklusiv.de

Service

Thomas Dachsel
Service & Aftersales Manager Aston Martin / Rolls-Royce

Tel: +49 351 40464 22
Email: t.dachsel@thomas-exklusiv.de

André Biehs
Mechanic Aston Martin / Rolls-Royce

Tel: +49 351 40464 22
Email: werkstatt@thomas-exklusiv.de

André Uhlig
Mechanic Aston Martin / Rolls-Royce

Tel: +49 351 40464 22
Email: werkstatt@thomas-exklusiv.de

Mattias Eichler
Mechatronic Technician Bentley

Tel: +49 351 40464 262

Sebastian Just
Mechatronic Technician Bentley

Tel: +49 351 40464 262
Email: s.just@thomas-exklusiv.de

Alexander Weber
Service Manager Ferrari

Tel: +49 351 40464 16
Email: a.weber@thomas-exklusiv.de

Sven Erdmann
Service Advisor Ferrari

Tel: +49 351 40464 23
Email: s.erdmann@thomas-exklusiv.de

Rico Gnauck
After Sales Manager Ferrari

Tel: +49 351 40464 23
Email: r.gnauck@thomas-exklusiv.de

Ringo Richter
Technician Ferrari

Tel: +49 351 40464 23

Kai Porstmann
Technician Ferrari

Tel: +49 351 40464 23

Felix Gersdorf
Technician Ferrari

Tel: +49 351 40464 23

Phillipp Schmidt
Technician Ferrari

Tel: +49 351 40464 23

Lucas Pfaller
Apprentice Technician Ferrari

Tel: +49 351 40464 23

Thomas Sportwagen GmbH

Meissner Str. 34
01445 Radebeul

+49 351 40464 0

+49 351 40464 10

© Copyright 2021 • Thomas Sportwagen GmbH

* Further information on the official fuel consumption and the official specific CO2 emissions of new passenger cars can be found in the "Guide to fuel consumption, CO2 emissions and power consumption of new passenger cars", which is available at all sales outlets and at Deutsche Automobil Treuhand GmbH (DAT) free of charge under www.dat.de.