Contacts

Management

Sibylle Thomas-Göbelbecker
General Manager

Tel: +49 351 40464 11
Email: contact@thomas-exklusiv.de

Melita Relic
Sales Director

Tel: +49 351 40464 19
Email: m.relic@thomas-exklusiv.de

Reception

Saskia Herber
Service Assistant

Tel: +49 351 40464 0
Email: reception@thomas-exklusiv.de

Sales

Holm Hübler
Sales Manager Ferrari

Tel: +49 351 40464 13
Email: h.huebler@thomas-exklusiv.de

Marco Fleischer
Brand Manager Aston Martin

Tel: +49 351 40464 20
Email: m.fleischer@thomas-exklusiv.de

Sibylle Thomas-Göbelbecker
Brand Manager Ferrari

Tel: +49 351 40464 14
Email: contact@thomas-exklusiv.de

Sören Luthardt
Brand Manager Rolls-Royce / Bentley

Tel: +49 351 40464 21
Email: s.luthardt@thomas-exklusiv.de

Markus Hase
Sales Assistant

Tel: +49 351 40464 18
Email: m.hase@thomas-exklusiv.de

Tibor Rujder
Sales Manager - Czech Republic

Tel: +49 174 2778833
Email: t.rujder@thomas-exklusiv.de

Marketing

Johannes Bernhardt
Marketing Manager Bentley / Rolls-Royce

Tel: +49 351 40464 267
Email: j.bernhardt@thomas-exklusiv.de

Lina Niemeyer
Marketing Manager Ferrari

Tel: +49 351 40464 27
Email: l.niemeyer@thomas-exklusiv.de

Mario Below
Marketing Manager Ferrari

Tel: +49 (0)351 40464 268
E-Mail: m.below@thomas-exklusiv.de

Disposal

Romy Hörl
Sales Administrator Ferrari / Maserati

Tel: +49 351 40464 15
Email: r.hoerl@thomas-exklusiv.de

Karsten Markert
Assistant Sales Administration Ferrari

Tel: +49 351 40464 281
Email: k.markert@thomas-exklusiv.de

Cindy Kitte
Sales Administrator Aston Martin / Bentley / Rolls-Royce

Tel: +49 351 40464 29
Email: dispo@thomas-exklusiv.de

Nicole Weinhold
Sales Administrator Aston Martin / Rolls-Royce

Tel: +49 351 40464 33
Email: n.weinhold@thomas-exklusiv.de

Aftersales

Sven Gläßer
Parts Manager Ferrari

Tel: +49 351 40464 24
Email: s.glaesser@thomas-exklusiv.de

Marcus Neumeister
Parts Manager Aston Martin / Bentley / Rolls-Royce

Tel: +49 351 40464 264
Email: m.neumeister@thomas-exklusiv.de

Service

Thomas Dachsel
Service & Aftersales Manager Aston Martin / Bentley / Rolls-Royce

Tel: +49 351 40464 22
Email: t.dachsel@thomas-exklusiv.de

André Biehs
Mechanic Aston Martin / Bentley / Rolls-Royce

Tel: +49 351 40464 22
Email: werkstatt@thomas-exklusiv.de

André Uhlig
Mechanic Aston Martin / Rolls-Royce

Tel: +49 351 40464 22
Email: werkstatt@thomas-exklusiv.de

Mattias Eichler
Mechatronic Technician Bentley

Tel: +49 351 40464 262

Sebastian Just
Mechatronic Technician Bentley

Tel: +49 351 40464 262
Email: s.just@thomas-exklusiv.de

Alexander Weber
Service Manager Ferrari / Maserati

Tel: +49 351 40464 16
Email: a.weber@thomas-exklusiv.de

Sven Erdmann
Service Advisor Ferrari / Maserati

Tel: +49 351 40464 23
Email: s.erdmann@thomas-exklusiv.de

Ringo Richter
Technician Ferrari / Maserati

Tel: +49 351 40464 23

Kai Porstmann
Technician Ferrari / Maserati

Tel: +49 351 40464 23

© Copyright 2019 • Thomas Sportwagen GmbH • Thomas Exclusive Cars GmbH